Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Juniors Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Juniors Fixtures Secretary Email
Team Contact Sarah Naish Email

Fixtures for Juniors Division 4 Weald Weald Juniors 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Saturday 01-Oct-2011 16:30 Juniors Division 4 Lost Weald Juniors 1
3
12
Crawley Juniors 2
Saturday 08-Oct-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 4 Won Littlehampton Juniors 2 Directions
5
11
Weald Juniors 1
Saturday 12-Nov-2011 16:15 Juniors Division 4 Lost Weald Juniors 1
3
11
Corals Juniors 4
Saturday 19-Nov-2011 14:00 Juniors Division 4 Lost Dunnings S And RC Juniors 2 Directions
12
0
Weald Juniors 1
Saturday 03-Dec-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 4 Lost Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 2 Directions
10
4
Weald Juniors 1
Saturday 28-Jan-2012 14:00 Juniors Division 4 Lost Weald Juniors 1
1
12
Dunnings S And RC Juniors 2
Saturday 25-Feb-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 4 Lost Crawley Juniors 2 Directions
12
0
Weald Juniors 1
Saturday 10-Mar-2012 16:00 Juniors Division 4 Lost Weald Juniors 1
0
12
Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 2
Saturday 24-Mar-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 4 Lost Corals Juniors 4 Directions
12
0
Weald Juniors 1
Saturday 05-May-2012 16:00 Juniors Division 4 Won Weald Juniors 1
12
0
Littlehampton Juniors 2
Total Fixtures 10
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]