Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Overdue Results Report (Fixtures played 5 or more days ago)
Could Home Teams please bring these up to date as soon as possible.
You will be blocked from entering other match results for your club/section while you have entries on this list
[Main]

Day Date Time Division Home Team AwayTeam
Saturday 08-Oct-2011 14:00 Juniors Division 3 Crawley Juniors 1 Corals Juniors 3
Saturday 08-Oct-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 6 Crawley Juniors 4 Weald 2
Saturday 08-Oct-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 6 Lewes Juniors 2 Crawley Juniors 4
Saturday 08-Oct-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 6 Lewes Juniors 2 Weald 2
Saturday 15-Oct-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 5 Lewes Juniors 1 Chichester R and FC Juniors 1
Saturday 22-Oct-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 6 Chichester R and FC Juniors 2 Lewes Juniors 2
Saturday 29-Oct-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Bognor Juniors 1 Crawley Juniors 1
Wednesday 09-Nov-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 1 Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 1 Corals Juniors 1
Saturday 19-Nov-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 5 Crawley Juniors 3 Chichester R and FC Juniors 1
Saturday 26-Nov-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 5 Lewes Juniors 1 Dunnings S And RC Juniors 3
Saturday 26-Nov-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 6 Lewes Juniors 2 Dunnings S And RC Juniors 4
Wednesday 30-Nov-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 1 Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 1 West Worthing Juniors 1
Saturday 03-Dec-2011 14:00 Juniors Division 1 Littlehampton Juniors 1 Corals Juniors 1
Saturday 07-Jan-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 1 Littlehampton Juniors 1 Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 1
Saturday 14-Jan-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Corals Juniors 3 Crawley Juniors 1
Saturday 14-Jan-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 6 Lewes Juniors 2 Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 3
Saturday 21-Jan-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 1 Corals Juniors 1 Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 1
Saturday 21-Jan-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 1 Littlehampton Juniors 1 West Worthing Juniors 1
Saturday 28-Jan-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Crawley Juniors 1 Crowborough Juniors 1
Saturday 04-Feb-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 1 Corals Juniors 1 Littlehampton Juniors 1
Saturday 11-Feb-2012 14:00 Juniors Division 2 Bluecoat Sports Horsham Juniors 1 University Squash Juniors 1
Saturday 25-Feb-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 5 Chichester R and FC Juniors 1 Lewes Juniors 1
Saturday 25-Feb-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 5 Lewes Juniors 1 West Worthing Juniors 4
Saturday 25-Feb-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 6 Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 3 Weald 2
Saturday 03-Mar-2012 14:00 Juniors Division 5 Crawley Juniors 3 Lewes Juniors 1
Saturday 03-Mar-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 6 Crawley Juniors 4 Lewes Juniors 2
Saturday 10-Mar-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Crawley Juniors 1 Bognor Juniors 1
Saturday 24-Mar-2012 14:00 Juniors Division 3 West Worthing Juniors 3 Crawley Juniors 1
Saturday 07-Apr-2012 14:00 Juniors Division 1 Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 1 Littlehampton Juniors 1
Saturday 28-Apr-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 6 Lewes Juniors 2 Chichester R and FC Juniors 2
Saturday 28-Apr-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 6 Lewes Juniors 2 West Worthing Juniors 5
Saturday 05-May-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 6 Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 3 Chichester R and FC Juniors 2
Saturday 05-May-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 6 Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 3 Crawley Juniors 4

[Main]